keshia_blogs

I am a coffee drinker and a coffee snob; I admit that and I own it. But unlike some die hard coffee drinkers, I like tea too. When counting calories, Weight Watcher points,  or I just want to relax, I enjoy a nice cup of Celestial Seasonings: Sleepytime Tea (This sounds like a commercial or product placement—but I really do hoard this stuff and I buy it with my own loot). I LOVE this stuff! I keep it stocked at home and also keep the grape flavor on hand when my nephew comes to visit and Aunt Keshia has had fun for the day. It is soothing and relaxing and with a sprinkle of no calorie sweetener it’s like hot grape kool-aid to him 🙂 Being a Southern lady I also enjoy a iced tea…so in short, I like coffee, I like tea…nade na na (I couldn’t help myself).

Anyway here is the…

View original post 86 more words

Leave a Reply

myTaste.com
