American Breakfast

I felt the need to make some heart wrenching breakfast. So I made a traditional American breakfast to quench this need. The breakfast consisted of: bacon, scrambled eggs, and fried toast. I cooked it all in the same pan, but at different times. Cooked the bacon first so that I could use the bacon grease for frying up the other items. Next I scrambled the eggs and fried them up. Finally I used some of the bacon grease and fried the bread. I feel fat now, but I can’t help it. Fatty foods are just so yummy.

  • 3 slices of bacon, fried till crisp
  • 3 large eggs, scrambled with some milk and sugar
  • 2 slices of potato bread

Ending the meal with a cup of tea.

Notes: You could also add some fluffy pancakes to this meal and a glass of orange juice.

Leave a Reply

myTaste.com
